Grateful and Humbled

Tonight I reflect on how fantastic Intimo has been for me and my family. 5 years ago I was afraid to get fitted for a bra. I was so down on my body and really embarrassed about my wobbly bits (we all have them). Well not today!…..

Finding Intimo really has enabled me to share that gift with so many women and to make a huge impact on how they feel about themselves.

I want to take the time to thank all you girls – my/our Intimo Brand Ambassadors, who have introduced me and our amazing bras to your friends, knowing that it was something so much more than bras and undies. You all know who you are. xx

I didn’t realize 5 years ago that I held a very special gift in my hands. And man, how powerful that gift was!

Thank you Sue and thank you Intimo Lingerie. I am forever grateful to have been given the opportunity to touch so many lives. ‪#‎loveintimo‬ ‪#‎bestdecisionever‬

Love Intimo
Love Intimo
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

