When your kid is wise

This is my beautiful daughter – when I think about what the bump off effects of being a bra fitter have been on both of us it brings tears to my eyes. Body confidence, self worth and a knowledge that you’re perfect as you are. ☺️She is so wise, so supportive and is my greatest advocate. I’ve watched her confidence grow as she approaches adulthood, fanned by the flames of my passion for helping women and embracing your authenticity. What an amazing thing #mybrabusiness #loveintimo #strive

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

